× View Today's Deals

You missed it This great deal for The Happiness Centre is over. But don't despair, we've got more great deals every day.

deal over
deal over!

details

The French writer Stendhal once said that to describe happiness is to diminish it, but we're going to have a good go at it anyway; we think it looks like a Georgian farmhouse in the East Sussex countryside, a serene setting where days are spent dedicated to health, wellness, and weight management—as offered by The Happiness Centre.

• A two-night 'Weight Loss Yoga Retreat' is just £165 per person (up to a £425 value)—why not convince a friend to share the experience?
• You'll partake in an inspiring, healthy weekend learning how to use juicing and nutrition with the aim of weight management combined with hypnosis and mindfulness.
• Activities include; yoga, walking adventures, workshops, and culinary lessons. On top of all this you'll receive downloaded MP3s, a handbook, and recipe book.
All food and drinks are included with your stay, so you can enjoy healthy, balanced, and tasty vegetarian meals. Snacks, tea, water, and juice are all provided, and there is no alcohol on the retreat, which might inspire you to change a few other habits.

The Dates
Friday 15th August - Sunday 17th August 2014

Wednesday 3rd September - Friday 5th Sept 2014

Friday 6th September - Sunday 7th Sept 2014

Wednesday 8th October - Friday 10th Oct 2014

Friday 10th October - Sunday 12th Oct 2014

Wednesday 22nd October - Friday 24th Oct 2014

Friday 24th October - Sunday 26th Oct 2014

Wednesday 12th November - Friday 14th Nov 2014

Friday 14th November - Sunday 16th Nov 2014

Enjoy By 16 November, 2014

location

  •  
    Battle, East Sussex, TN39 5JL
    Accurate directions will be emailed on confirmation of booking | get directions

The Happiness Centre
Two-Night, Three-Day 'Yoga and Weight-Loss Management' Retreat with All Meals and Activities

    • from £165
  • deal over gift it!
  • up to 61%
  • 59
  • --:--:--
Sponsored Links