"Rodgers + Hammerstein's Cinderella": New Dates!

Broadway Theatre • New York, NY

Select Dates in January, February, March & April

What you get

200_q90
  • An Enchanting Rodgers + Hammerstein Classic Live on Broadway!
  • Starring Fran Drescher & Carly Rae Jepsen (Select Dates) Beginning February 4*
  • Choice of Performance in January Through April

Rediscover your favorite fairy tale with "Rodgers + Hammerstein's Cinderella" on Broadway. This Tony Award-winning musical delights audiences with a contemporary twist on a classic story. Plus, beginning February 4, stars Carly Rae Jepsen (Cinderella) and Fran Drescher (Madame) will take the stage for a limited engagement.

Featuring a live orchestra and cutting-edge special effects -- along with beloved songs like "In My Own Little Corner," "Impossible/It's Possible," and "Ten Minutes Ago," this show is perfect for kids and adults alike and is surely a dream come true.

Choose from the following offers:
• $89 to $102 (up to $147 value) for one Orchestra ticket
• $65 to $71 (up to $109 value) for one Rear Mezzanine (Rows A-J) ticket

"Rodgers + Hammerstein's Cinderella" on Broadway's Website | Facebook

This wised-up, wit-spackled CINDERELLA is as solidly entertaining as they come!

New York Magazine

Fine print

All sales are final; No refunds or exchanges allowed • Limit 6 per purchaser • Voucher is valid for 1 ticket • The deal is valid only for tickets on the date[s] of the event as selected at time of purchase and may not be exchanged or redeemed for any other dates • Must buy in one transaction to be seated together • Purchaser must pick up ticket(s) at Will Call the day of the show; purchasers are encouraged to arrive at least 30 minutes prior to performance time to pick up tickets • Tickets are subject to availability; cast and schedule subject to change • May not be combined with any other offer; not applicable to previously purchased tickets • Value includes includes service charges, handling charges and facility fee • Entire value must be used in a single visit * Carly Rae Jepsen will not be performing at the following performances: Wednesday - February 5 @ 1:30pm, Saturday - February 8 @ 8pm, Saturday - February 15 @ 8pm, Sunday - February 16 @ 2pm, Wednesday - February 19 @ 1:30pm, Saturday - February 22 @ 8pm, Wednesday - February 26 @ 1:30pm, Saturday - March 1 @ 8pm, Wednesday - March 5 @ 1:30pm, Saturday - March 8 @ 8pm, Wednesday - March 12 @ 1:30pm, Saturday - March 15 @ 8pm, Wednesday - March 19 @ 1:30pm, Saturday - March 22 @ 8pm, Wednesday - March 26 @ 1:30pm, Saturday - March 29 @ 8pm, Thursday - April 3 @ 7pm, Saturday - April 5 @ 8pm, Thursday - April 10 @ 7pm, Saturday - April 12 @ 8pm, Thursday - April 17 @ 7pm, Saturday - April 19 @ 8pm, Thursday - April 24 @ 7pm, Saturday - April 26 @ 8pm

More upcoming events