Chicago Cubs: All-Inclusive Rooftop Ticket

Sheffield Baseball Club • Chicago, IL

Use between Monday, March 03Thursday, April 24

What you get

  • $79 to $99 (Up to $199 Value) for One Wrigley Field Rooftop Ticket
  • Featuring All-Inclusive Food and Beer
  • Choice of 12 Games

There might be snow on the ground now, but soon we'll be kicking off a blossoming baseball season filled with hot dogs, brats, and perfect seats perched outside Wrigley Field -- all thanks to this all-inclusive ticket from Sheffield Baseball Club for a rooftop ticket package to one of 12 games, including one seat and all-inclusive food and beer.

Capitalize on included food and drink such as pizza, ballpark Vienna hot dogs, burgers, brats, and potato and pasta salad paired with wine, soda, or domestic and import draft beers. Take a look at the schedule below, then choose one of these unique packages for a first look at what our Cubbies have in store this year.

Sheffield Baseball Club's Website

schedule of games


Friday, April 4: Philadelphia (1:20 p.m.)
Saturday, April 5: Philadelphia (1:20 p.m.)
Sunday, April 6: Philadelphia (1:20 p.m.)
Tuesday, April 8: Pittsburgh (7:05 p.m.)
Wednesday, April 9: Pittsburgh (7:05 p.m.)
Thursday, April 10: Pittsburgh (1:20 p.m.)
Friday, April 18: Cincinnati (1:20 p.m.)
Saturday, April 19: Cincinnati (1:20 p.m.)
Sunday, April 20: Cincinnati (1:20 p.m.)
Monday, April 21: Arizona (7:05 p.m.)
Tuesday, April 22: Arizona (7:05 p.m.)
Wednesday, April 23: Arizona (1:20 p.m.)
Thursday, April 24: Arizona (1:20 p.m.)

Fine print

REFUND POLICY: This event is nonrefundable. No full or partial refunds are given to customers who miss an event. In the event of a cancellation, your voucher will be fully refunded • Each voucher is good for 1 person • Must be 21+ with valid ID to consume alcohol • The deal is valid only for tickets on the date[s] of the event as listed and may not be exchanged or redeemed for any other dates • Purchaser may change the name of the individual retrieving tickets up to 24 hours in advance of event via the LivingSocial website event details section; no name-changes or alternate pick-ups permitted without notice at venue • Entire value must be used in a single visit

More upcoming events