Three-Hour Rock 'n' Retro Dinner Harbour Cruise

Sydney Pearl • Sydney, NSW

Multiple Dates

What you get

  • One Ticket to Three-Hour Sydney Harbour Rock 'n' Retro Cruise
  • Choose from a Range of Friday and Saturday Dates in April for only $39
  • Or Enjoy the Cruise on Good Friday for $49
  • Lunch Cruises Begins at 1pm and Dinner Cruises Begin at 7pm
  • Chow Down on a Beautiful Banquet and Enjoy a Glass of Bubbles on Arrival
  • Take in the Beauty of Sydney Harbour, Relax and Have Heaps of Fun!

• Enjoy the magic of Sydney Harbour with Sydney Pearl Cruises
• Get a three-hour Rock 'n' Retro lunch or dinner cruise for $39 (value $100)
• Lunch cruises run from 1pm to 4pm and dinner cruises from 7pm to 10pm
• Choose from a range of dates listed below
• Or enjoy this three-hour cruise on Good Friday for $49 (value $100)
• Takes place on Friday 18 April from 7pm to 10pm
• Cruises depart from King Street Wharf
• Fill up on a tasty buffet dinner and get a glass of bubbles on arrival
• Fully licenced on-board bar with beers, wines, cocktails and more!
• With a specialist 80s retro DJ playing the very best in rock 'n' retro
• Including hits by Billy Joel, Elton John, Tom Jones and Bon Jovi to name a few
• See stunning Sydney Harbour from the best seat in the house
• Don't delay - hop aboard and have a fab night out on the water!

Lunch Cruise Dates
Saturday 5 April
Saturday 12 April
Saturday 19 April
Saturday 26 April
Saturday 10 May
Saturday 17 May

Dinner Cruise Dates
Friday 4 April
Saturday 5 April
Friday 11 April
Saturday 19 April
Friday 25 April
Saturday 26 April
Friday 2 May
Saturday 3 May
Friday 9 May
Saturday 10 May
Friday 16 May

Sydney Pearl Cruises | Website | Facebook

Fine print

REFUND POLICY: No refunds or exchanges except as required by law • Purchase unlimited vouchers • Bookings required and subject to availability • Cancellation/re-scheduling policy of 24 hours applies; no-show voids voucher • The deal is valid only for tickets on the date of the event as selected upon purchase and may not be exchanged or redeemed for any other dates • Cruises operate in all weather conditions

More upcoming events