Exotic Car Tour: Coastal or Mountain Adventure

Coronado, CA

Select Dates in July and August

What you get

  • $295 ($595 Value) for One Coastal or Mountain Exotic Car Adventure
  • Choice of Select Dates in July or August
  • Choose from Four Sports Cars

Cross a big one off your bucket list with this deal from Xtreme Adventures. Let them guide you on the exotic car adventure of your dreams and choose from a coastal adventure or a mountain-side journey. On select dates in July or August, drive through the beautiful Island of Coronado, cross the scenic bridge, and head toward Harbor Island. Expect breathtaking views of the Bay and San Diego's skyline.

Or, choose the Mountain Adventure -- beginning at the Olympic Training Center in east Chula Vista, drive towards the mountains of Jamul. Experience the perfect getaway from traffic and city life and enjoy speedy and windy back roads full of magnificent mountain scenery.

Xtreme Adventures's Website | Facebook

coastal adventure


Saturday, July 19
Saturday, July 26
Sunday, August 3
Saturday, August 16
Sunday, August 24

mountain adventure


Sunday, July 20
Sunday, July 27
Saturday, August 2
Sunday, August 17
Saturday, August 23

Fine print

REFUND POLICY: This event is nonrefundable. No full or partial refunds are given to customers who miss the event. In the event of a cancellation, your voucher will be fully refunded • Must be 18+ to participate with valid drivers licence • Must sign waiver provided at registration to participate • Not valid for pregnant women • Must have auto insurance and show proof at the event to drive; insurance can be purchased at the event for the event otherwise • The deal is valid only for tickets on the date[s] of the event as listed and may not be exchanged or redeemed for any other dates • Entire value must be used in a single visit • Voucher valid for redemption at any time (not just the time listed) on the day you purchased