2 Murder Mystery Brunch or Dinner Theater Tickets

Birraporetti's • Houston, TX

Select Dates in July and August

What you get

  • Admission for Two
  • Choice of Brunch or Dinner
  • Italian Buffet at Birraporetti's
  • Piece Together Clues and Solve the Murder!

Calling all crime-solvers: There's been a murder and it's up to you to crack the case. With this offer to see Murder Mystery Players at Birraporetti's, you'll score one ticket to a murder mystery brunch or dinner event complete with a three-course breakfast for Italian buffet. Simply choose your date, and then it's off to this Houston favorite for an afternoon or evening of whodunnit. Between delicious bites of food, a major crime soon unfolds -- and it's up to you and your fellow diners to solve it through role play, costumes, and fun interactions.

Choose from the following offers:
$62 ($120 value) for admission for two to the dinner show
$82 ($130 value) for admission for two to the brunch show

Birraporetti's Website

available dinner dates


Saturday, July 26
Saturday, August 02
Saturday, August 09
Saturday, August 16
Saturday, August 23

available brunch dates


Sunday, July 27
Sunday, August 03
Sunday, August 10
Sunday, August 17
Sunday, August 24
Sunday, August 31

Fine print

REFUND POLICY: This event is nonrefundable. No full or partial refunds are given to customers who miss an event. In the event of a cancellation, your voucher will be fully refunded • Limit 2 per purchaser • Each voucher is good for 2 people • Excludes alcohol • Must be 21+ with valid ID to consume alcohol • The deal is valid only for tickets on the date[s] of the event as listed and may not be exchanged or redeemed for any other dates • Groups wishing to sit together must purchase their vouchers together • Purchaser may change the name of the individual retrieving tickets up to 24 hours in advance of event via the LivingSocial website event details section; no name-changes or alternate pick-ups permitted without notice at venue • Entire value must be used in a single visit