Ticket to a Notorious 313 True Crime & Ghost Walking Tour

Tours Depart From Multiple Locations • Detroit, MI

Select Dates August Through October

What you get

  • One Ticket to a Notorious 313 True Crime & Ghost Walking Tour
  • Four Tours and 20 Dates to Choose From
  • Hear Terrifying Tales of Detroit's Past
  • Departing Locations are Listed on the Website

There's no need to manufacture fright with campy tales of ghouls and goblins when there are so many scary true stories weaved into Detroit's more than 300 years of history. Sign on for one of these nighttime walking tours, or the eerie afternoon graveyard stroll, and a guide will spin menacing tales of murder, mayhem, and mysticism from the city's past. You'll be chilled by the gruesome acts committed by Detroit's most sinister characters, and astonished at the fates that befell some of it's well known residents -- and maybe feel their haunting presence in the dimly lit streets and shadowy back alleys.

$12 ($25 value) for one ticket to the Ghastly Greektown tour, valid on:
• 8 to 10:30 p.m. Friday, August 29
• 8 to 10:30 p.m. Tuesday September 9 (full moon)
• 8 to 10:30 p.m. Friday, September 19
• 7 to 9:30 p.m. Saturday, October 4
• 7 to 9:30 p.m. Saturday, October 11
• 7 to 9:30 p.m. Friday, October 24
• 7:30 to 9:30 p.m. Thursday, October 30 (Devil's Night)

$12 ($25 value) for one ticket to the Midtown Unmasked tour, valid on:
• 8 to 10:30 p.m. Saturday, September 6
• 8 to 10:30 p.m. Friday, September 12
• 7 to 9:30 p.m. Friday, October 3
• 7 to 9:30 p.m. Wednesday October 8 (full moon)
• 7 to 9:30 p.m. Friday, October 17
• 7 to 9:30 p.m. Saturday, October 25

$12 ($25 value) for one ticket to the Foreboding Fort Street tour, valid on:
• 8 to 10:30 p.m. Saturday, August 30
• 8 to 10:30 p.m. Friday, September 5
• 8 to 10:30 p.m. Saturday, September 13
• 7 to 9:30 p.m. Friday, October 10
• 7 to 9:30 p.m. Saturday, October 18
• 7 to 9:30 p.m. Wednesday October 29 (full moon)

$12 ($25 value) for one ticket to the Love Lost and Found tour, valid on:
• 2 to 5 p.m. Saturday, October 18

Hometown History Tours' Website | Facebook

Fine print

REFUND POLICY: This event is nonrefundable. No full or partial refunds are given to customers who miss an event. In the event of a cancellation, your voucher will be fully refunded • Must call 734-642-5712 after voucher purchase to confirm attendance • Merchant reserves right to cancel or combine tours based on demand or for weather accommodations • Minimum participants required for each tour. Hometown History Tours reserves right to cancel tour if minimum is not met. Check with tour operator 48 hours before tour departs to confirm tour is a go • Dress for the weather. Tours cancelled only in the event of severe weather conditions existing within two hours of start time. If in doubt, call 734-642-5712 • The deal is valid only for tickets on the date[s] of the event as listed and may not be exchanged or redeemed for any other dates • Entire value must be used in a single visit