Cruises on the Queen of Excelsior

Cruises Depart From Port of Excelsior • Excelsior, MN

Select Dates in September and October

What you get

  • One Ticket to a Cruise
  • Choose from More Than a Dozen Events!
  • All Cruises Held on Lake Minnetonka

Set sail in style with this offer for a chartered cruise aboard the Queen of Excelsior or Queen of Excelsior II. Sailing all around Lake Minnetonka on select dates this fall, a cruise aboard either of these two ships is a great way to see your city in a new way -- and enjoy plenty of festive fun. Public cruises are themed in fun ways and feature a great menu of food, while speciality cruises add in extras like adult beverages.

$22 ($44 value) for one brunch cruise, valid on:
• Sunday, September 7
• Sunday, September 14
• Sunday, September 21
• Sunday, September 28

$24 ($47 value) for one Margaritaville cruise, valid on:
• Friday, September 5
• Friday, September 12
• Friday, September 19
• Friday, September 26

$28 ($55 value) for one sunset cruise, valid on:
• Saturday, September 6
• Saturday, September 13
• Saturday, September 20
• Saturday, September 27

$60 ($122 value) for one fall colors cruise on October 4 or 11, including:
• Grilled cilantro tequila lime shrimp and filet mignon
• $10 Bayside Grille gift certificate
• One specialty drink

Queen of Excelsior Cruises' Website

Fine print

REFUND POLICY: This event is nonrefundable. No full or partial refunds are given to customers who miss an event. In the event of a cancellation, your voucher will be fully refunded. • No reservation required; your voucher secures your reservation • Must be 21+ with valid ID to drink alcohol • The deal is valid only for tickets on the date of the event as listed and may not be exchanged or redeemed for any other dates • Purchaser may change the name of the individual retrieving tickets up to 24 hours in advance of event via the LivingSocial website event details section; no name-changes or alternate pick-ups permitted without notice at venue • Entire value must be used in a single visit • Call 952-767-3101 with questions • Limit 4 per customer