Ticket to Dallas Chamber Symphony Season Opener

Dallas City Performance Hall • Dallas, TX

Tuesday, September 16

What you get

  • Choose Between One or Two Tickets
  • Attend the Symphony's Opening Concert of the 2014-2015 Season
  • Featuring Pianist Alex McDonald

Join conductor Richard McKay and concertmaster Kazuhiro Takagi as he strikes up the symphony for another fantastic season. Pick up this deal for a ticket to the first concert of the Dallas Chamber Symphony's 2014-2015 season, featuring two talented soloists. First, you'll hear Peter Warlock's lovely Capriol Suite, before pianist Alex McDonald and trumpeter Oscar Garcia Montoya join the symphony for Shostakovich's Piano Concerto No. 1. The program will end with Serenade for Strings by Dvorak.

Choose from the following offers for Concert 1 on September 16:
• $42 ($88 value) for two tickets
• $22 ($44 value) for one ticket

Dallas Chamber Symphony's Website | Facebook

Fine print

REFUND POLICY: This event is nonrefundable. No full or partial refunds are given to customers who miss an event. In the event of a cancellation, your voucher will be fully refunded • Limit 8 vouchers per purchaser, up to 8 additional as gifts • Valid for seating areas 1, 2, 3, 4, 9, 14, and 15 • The deal is valid only for tickets on the date[s] of the event as listed and may not be exchanged or redeemed for any other dates • Groups wishing to sit together must purchase and redeem their vouchers together • Entire value must be used in a single visit
Other conditions apply
Except where noted in the fine print:
• Cannot be combined with any other offer or promotion
• Tax and gratuity are not included
• Merchant is responsible for the quality of the products or services provided to you at redemption
• LivingSocial Terms and Conditions - https://m.livingsocial.com/terms