Tickets to "The New World" from Seattle Philharmonic

Seattle Philharmonic Orchestra • Seattle, WA

Saturday, October 29, 2016 | 2 p.m.

What you get

  • One, Two, or Four Tickets
  • Featuring Dvorak's Symphony No. 9, "From the New World"
  • Plus, American Composers Richard Rodgers, Gunther Schuller, Marion Bauer, and Edward Collins

The Seattle Philharmonic Orchestra's fall performance features four American compositions (and one world-famous ode to America) to highlight our nation's unique identity. Hear Edward Collins's folk-inspired "The Cowboy's Breakdown," Richard Rodgers's "Slaughter on Tenth Avenue," Marion Bauer's symphonic poem "Sun Splendor," and Gunther Schuller's "Journey Into Jazz." End the performance with Antonin Dvorak's ephemeral Symphony No. 9, "From the New World" for a full afternoon of American splendor.

Choose from the following offers:
• $14.99 ($30 value) for one ticket
• $29.99 ($60 value) for two tickets
• $59.99 ($120 value) for four tickets

Seattle Philharmonic Orchestra Website | Facebook

Fine print

REFUND POLICY: This event is nonrefundable. No full or partial refunds are given to customers who miss an event. In the event of a cancellation, your voucher will be fully refunded • The deal is valid only for tickets on the date[s] of the event as listed and may not be exchanged or redeemed for any other dates • Groups wishing to sit together must purchase their vouchers together • Purchaser may change the name of the individual retrieving tickets up to 24 hours in advance of event via the LivingSocial website event details section; no name-changes or alternate pick-ups permitted without notice at venue • Children ages 16 and under admitted free • Entire value must be used in a single visit
Other conditions apply
Except where noted in the fine print:
• Cannot be combined with any other offer or promotion
• Tax and gratuity are not included
• Merchant is responsible for the quality of the products or services provided to you at redemption
• LivingSocial Terms and Conditions -