Two-Game Baseball Ticket Packages from $25

Melbourne Ballpark • Laverton, VIC

Wednesday 18 December

What you get

  • Two-Game Ticket Package Includes One Ticket to the All-Stars Game
  • Plus One Ticket to Any Future Jet Couriers Melbourne Aces Home Game
  • For Two ($25), Four ($45) or Eight ($85) Lucky Sports Fans
  • The All-Stars Game is Held at Melbourne Ballpark on 18 December at 7:35pm
  • See Team Australia Take On the World All-Stars!

• We're pitching a knockout two-game ticket package from Melbourne Aces
• For two people it's just $25 (value $50)
Four people can get the package for only $45 (value $100)
• Or include eight people for just $85 (value $200)
• Includes one ticket to the Australian Baseball League All-Star Game
• Plus one ticket to any future Jet Couriers Melbourne Aces home game
• The All-Star game takes place at 7:35pm on 18 December at Melbourne Ballpark
• See Team Australia take on the World All-Stars in an exciting game
• Step up to the plate and take hold of today's deal before you strike out!

Future Game Options
Thursday 20 December at 7:35pm - Melbourne Aces v Sydney Blue Sox
Saturday 21 December at 2:05pm and 5:05pm - Melbourne Aces v Sydney Blue Sox
Sunday 22 December at 2:05pm - Melbourne Aces v Sydney Blue Sox
Thursday 2 January 2014 at 6:05pm - Melbourne Aces v Perth Heat
Friday 3 January 2014 at 5:05pm - Melbourne Aces v Perth Heat
Saturday 4 January 2014 at 5:05pm - Melbourne Aces v Perth Heat
Sunday 5 January 2014 at 2:05pm - Melbourne Aces v Perth Heat
Thursday 16 January 2014 at 7:35pm - Melbourne Aces v Brisbane Bandits
Friday 17 January 2014 at 7:35pm - Melbourne Aces v Brisbane Bandits
Saturday 18 January 2014 at 7:35pm - Melbourne Aces v Brisbane Bandits
Sunday 19 January 2014 at 7:35pm - Melbourne Aces v Brisbane Bandits

Melbourne Aces | Website | Facebook | Twitter

Fine print

REFUND POLICY: No refunds or exchanges except as required by law • Purchase unlimited vouchers • Purchaser may change the name of the individual retrieving tickets up to 24 hours in advance of event via the LivingSocial website event details section; no name-changes or alternate pick-ups permitted without notice at venue • Limited seating available, arrive early to secure spot • The deal is valid only for tickets on any one of the dates mentioned in this promotion and may not be exchanged or redeemed for any other dates