Limited Time Lower Price Get it now to save even more


Dr Seuss hardcover collection

what you get

20-Piece 'The Wonderful Works of Dr Seuss' Hardcover Collection.

Product Details:

  • Gorgeous hardcover editions of 20 of your favourite childhood stories
  • Includes classic tales like the Cat in the Hat, Fox in Sox and Green Eggs and Ham
  • Plus Hop on Pop, If I Ran the Zoo, How the Grinch Stole Christmas and more!
  • The perfect gift for a childhood friend or your favourite little munchkin
  • Plus enjoy free shipping!

Shipping Information:

  • If you purchase before 8 October 2013, your order will arrive 1-2 weeks from 9 October 2013
  • If you purchase after 8 October 2013, your order will arrive 1-2 weeks from 16 October 2013
  • Australia-wide delivery only
  • Shipping address cannot be changed after placing order

Package Includes:

  • The Cat in the Hat
  • Green Eggs and Ham
  • Fox in Socks
  • One Fish Two Fish Red Fish Blue Fish
  • How the Grinch Stole Christmas
  • Oh, the Places You'll Go!
  • The Cat in the Hat Comes Back
  • ABC
  • And to Think I Saw it on Mulberry Street
  • Horton Hears a Who!
  • Scrambled Eggs Super!
  • Hop on Pop
  • Dr Seuss' Sleep Book
  • Mr Brown Can Moo Can you?
  • I Had Trouble Getting to Solla Sollew
  • If I Ran the Circus
  • The Sneetchers and Other Stories
  • If I Ran the Zoo
  • Hunches in Bunches
  • Dr Seuss on the Loose!
  • Collector's Storage Box

shipping & fine print

Return Policy:

  • no exchange policy

FAQs, Refund & Return Policy, and Other Terms