Closing Your LivingSocial Account

Although we'll hate to see you go, you can close your account upon request. To do this, you'll need to submit a request through our privacy portal. Select Data Request and then, if you're ready, choose Delete all my data and confirm. 

Note: This action will permanently erase both your LivingSocial account and your personal data, as well as any vouchers or Deal Bucks in your account. 

If you’d rather only stop receiving LivingSocial emails, you can unsubscribe by: 

  • Selecting the Unsubscribe link at the bottom of your daily email.
  • Heading to the Email Preferences page of your account and selecting Opt out from all LivingSocial emails at the bottom of the page.

Was this article helpful?

Still need help?

Email Us