Categories
No New Notifications

Spartan Handgun

2 Locations

Up to 60% Off on Firearm / Weapon Safety Training at Spartan Handgun Texas License to Carry / CHL

Select Option
Over 30 views today, so act now!

Highlights

Students receive the required Texas Department of Public Safety training in order to apply for and obtain a Texas License to Carry Handgun

About This Deal

  • $20 range fee required per person

Despite “Constitutional Carry” going into effect September 1st 2021, YOU will still need a handgun license to carry in most places.

  • Private businesses that don’t allow permit less carry
  • Grade School Parking lots
  • Inside College Classrooms
  • Workplace Parking lots
  • Traveling out of State
  • Fast track to purchase firearms
  • Immediate Identification that your allowed to posses a handgun when in contact with Law Enforcement ie; Traffic stops etc..

And Much More!

Fine Print

Promotional value expires 120 days after purchase. Amount paid never expires. $20 range fee required per person. Registration required. Limit 2 per person, may buy 10 additional as gift(s). Valid only for option purchased. Merchant is solely responsible to purchasers for the care and quality of the advertised goods and services.

About Spartan Handgun

At Spartan, Instructor Mike Rodriguez, an active duty Police Officer with over 27 years experience, will teach students the Texas DPS License to Carry Course . Topics include Laws that relate to weapons and use of force, Non-violent dispute resolution , Proper storage practices for handguns, Handgun use and safety and more.. Shooting proficiency conducted at an indoor range, eye/ear protection provided, 25 question Texas DPS License to Carry written exam.