Categories
No New Notifications

Concealed Carry License Florida

6208 South Orange Avenue #108, Orlando

$8 for Concealed-Carry Permit Training Course for One ($60 Value)

Select Option
Sale ends in:13:59:55

Highlights

During the course, clients can learn all the information and safety instructions they will need to obtain a concealed weapons permit

Customer Reviews

100% Verified Reviews
All reviews are from people who have redeemed deals with this merchant.
M
Monique
7 ratings4 reviews
October 27, 2021
Great class. Very informative!!
A
Amber
2 ratings1 reviews
October 26, 2021
Super and knowledgeable. The instructor was able to answer any and all questions and I walked out feeling super confident about what I learned.
D
Dyshow
1 ratings1 reviews
October 8, 2021
I don’t want to buy again I’m Trying to get the one I Purchase already
replied
View Comment +
K
Kayla
3 ratings1 reviews
September 29, 2021
Very educational
S
Sezen
1 ratings1 reviews
July 9, 2021
Maurice was awesome, class flew by and was a lot of fun and learned a lot. NO HIDDEN FEES EITHER, unlike a lot of other places on here. Thanks a lot :DDD
P
Philip
1 ratings1 reviews
June 6, 2021
Instructor was awesome and professional. Very knowledgeable and friendly. Explained very thing well.
H
Holly
1 ratings1 reviews
May 17, 2021
Maurice was an amazing instructor and I highly recommend this class! Very educational and great friendly atmosphere
T
tcollins97top reviewer
6 ratings6 reviews
May 16, 2021
This class was amazing. Maurice was very thorough and explained everything. He answered all of our questions and he had great scenarios. I would recommend everyone to take this class.
See all reviews

About This Deal

After Your Purchase
After Your Purchase
After purchasing this deal, you'll need to visit the merchant's website to complete redemption. Learn more here.
  • Approved by the State of Florida, the course consist of a 3-hour class meeting the FS790 requirements. Some of the discusses topics include where to carry, how to store firearms safely, situational awareness, non-lethal force, and more. Upon completion of the course, participants receive a training certificate necessary to apply for the state concealed weapons license.
  • No weapons, firearms, or ammunition allowed in the class

Concealed Carry License Florida

Concealed Carry License Florida and its certified instructors specialize in concealed weapon permit training. They offer classes where customers can learn everything they need to know to get their permit. During the course, they emphasize the importance of safety, situational awareness, and non-lethal force.

Fine Print

Promotional value expires 120 days after purchase. Amount paid never expires. 24-hour cancellation notice required. Registration required. $25 training fee required. Valid only for option purchased. Merchant is solely responsible to purchasers for the care and quality of the advertised goods and services.

About Concealed Carry License Florida