Categories
No New Notifications

Lone Star Lube & Inspection

7932 Glenview Drive, Richland Hills

Up to 41% Off on Oil Change - Full Service at Lone Star Lube & Inspection

Select Option
Over 10 views today, so act now!

Highlights

NO HIDDEN Fees & Taxes. Stay-in-your-car oil change w/ safety & maintenance checks in less than 15 min.

Customer Reviews

100% Verified Reviews
All reviews are from people who have redeemed deals with this merchant.
D
Dellatop reviewer
24 ratings17 reviews
3 days ago
Fast service without leaving car. Very polite without any extra charges. two thumbs up.
A
Arrielle
2 ratings1 reviews
January 3, 2022
Friendly service and they did the job quickly and professionally
S
Sly
8 ratings4 reviews
December 23, 2021
Above and beyond customer service. Very prompt and efficient working on my car. I highly recommend them and I'll definitely be back for other services.
M
Margarita
1 ratings1 reviews
November 29, 2021
Above and beyond service and it was very quick service! It was my first time here but it most definitely will not be my last.
L
liztop reviewer
33 ratings12 reviews
November 12, 2021
Friendly, quick & super helpful! Highly recommend.
N
nancy
17 ratings3 reviews
November 11, 2021
Extremely fast service. Extremely polite workers. I will use them again.
A
AMABELtop reviewer
23 ratings14 reviews
November 4, 2021
Great deal, great service!
A
Aliyatop reviewer
6 ratings5 reviews
October 30, 2021
Attentive and fast. Got a full synthetic oil change and state inspection. In and out within an hour with 2 people before me.
See all reviews

About This Deal

Honesty is our #1 Priority. That is why we charge NO HIDDEN Disposal Fees or Taxes.

Service includes:

  • Up to 5 quarts of oil (diesel quarts may vary)
  • Fluid top-off
  • Air pressure check
  • Standard filter
  • vacuum front seats (upon request)
  • Customers will receive 20% off select preventive maintenance services (ask the front desk)

Length of service: Less than 15 minutes

Fine Print

Promotional value expires 180 days after purchase. Amount paid never expires. Includes up to 5 quarts of oil (diesel quarts may vary), standard filter (premium or canister filters are extra) Limit 4 per person. May be repurchased every 30 days. Merchant is solely responsible to purchasers for the care and quality of the advertised goods and services.

About Lone Star Lube & Inspection

At Lone Star Lube & Inspection, we offer a wide array services to ensure the optimal safety and performance of your vehicle. We specialize in oil change, brake inspection, air-conditioning repair, engine and transmission services, and more. Whether your repairs are simple or complex, bring them to us at Lone Star and allow us to earn your business. You’ll never trust anyone else with your car.