Lone Star Lube & Inspection

7932 Glenview Drive, Richland Hills

Up to 50% Off on Oil Change - Full Service at Lone Star Lube & Inspection

Select Option
Sale ends in:23:57:25
Over 30 views today, so act now!

Highlights

NO HIDDEN Fees & Taxes. Stay-in-your-car oil change w/ safety & maintenance checks in less than 15 min.

Customer Reviews

100% Verified Reviews
All reviews are from people who have redeemed deals with this merchant. Review requests are sent by email to customers who purchased the deal.
S
Sallie.
6 ratings2 reviews
Rating of 5 out of 5 stars
7 days ago
Very fast & good service. Thanks.
M
Monica
22 ratings12 reviews
Rating of 5 out of 5 stars
April 16, 2022
Great service did a full synthetic oil change for my Mercedes GLA . Used mobil 1 oil great service
L
Lloyd
4 ratings3 reviews
Rating of 5 out of 5 stars
April 9, 2022
Fast & friendly service
S
shonda
4 ratings2 reviews
Rating of 5 out of 5 stars
April 2, 2022
On my way to get my oil change, my turn signal went out. I got to the shop,mentioned my oil change and asked about changing my turn signal. It wasn't a problem. I was in and out in 10 mins. Very friendly guys at this shop. I will go again.
C
Carlos
24 ratings8 reviews
Rating of 5 out of 5 stars
April 2, 2022
Excellent service quick and fast.
S
Shirley
7 ratings6 reviews
Rating of 5 out of 5 stars
March 16, 2022
The whole experience was easy, the oil change, inspection and the replacement of windshield wiper on drivers side was breeze. The service guy was Eddie and he was very informative and helpful.l will return to do business with them with my other vehicle.
C
Cezar
5 ratings3 reviews
Rating of 5 out of 5 stars
February 22, 2022
My favorite place for my car maintenance needs.
K
karina
1 ratings1 reviews
Rating of 5 out of 5 stars
February 11, 2022
Great and fast service, very polite.
See all reviews

About This Deal

Honesty is our #1 Priority. That is why we charge NO HIDDEN Disposal Fees or Taxes.

Service includes:

  • Up to 5 quarts of oil (diesel quarts may vary)
  • Fluid top-off
  • Air pressure check
  • Standard filter
  • vacuum front seats (upon request)
  • Customers will receive 20% off select preventive maintenance services (ask the front desk)

Length of service: Less than 15 minutes

Fine Print

Promotional value expires 180 days after purchase. Amount paid never expires. Includes up to 5 quarts of oil (diesel quarts may vary), standard filter (premium or canister filters are extra) Limit 4 per person. May be repurchased every 30 days. Merchant is solely responsible to purchasers for the care and quality of the advertised goods and services.

About Lone Star Lube & Inspection

At Lone Star Lube & Inspection, we offer a wide array services to ensure the optimal safety and performance of your vehicle. We specialize in oil change, brake inspection, air-conditioning repair, engine and transmission services, and more. Whether your repairs are simple or complex, bring them to us at Lone Star and allow us to earn your business. You’ll never trust anyone else with your car.