New Sphere

Up to 50% Off on Preschool at New Sphere

Select Option
Over 20 views today, so act now!

Highlights

Online, teacher-led classes for children ages 2 - 6. Meet with the same teacher and students Mon-Fri and learn something new!

Customer Reviews

This deal doesn't have any written reviews yet.

About This Deal

1 Week of Toddler & Me Online Preschool (Age 2) | 45 Min Class | 5 Days/Week (Mon-Fri) | 8 Students per Class

1 Week of It's Circle Time Online Preschool (Ages 3 - 4) | 45 Min Class | 5 Days/Week (Mon-Fri) | 8 Students per Class

1 Week of Kindergarten Prep (Ages 4 - 6) | 50 Min Class | 5 Days/Week (Mon-Fri) | 8 Students per Class

Not sure which program is right for you? Try our Program Finder!

Toddler and Me: At two years old, most children are becoming more independent and interested in socializing with others. In this program, we set the foundation for fun, interactive learning - increasing speech development, fine motor skills, and gross motor development.

It's Circle Time: Geared towards 3 to 4 year olds, our program introduces academics to this age group in the comfort of your home. Focusing on letter recognition, counting, shapes, and number recognition - this program sets your preschooler up for success in any Pre-Kindergarten program.

Kinder Prep: Focusing on letter writing, phonological awareness, early stages of addition and subtraction, geometry, STEM projects - all while creating a sense of pride and accomplishment - KinderPrep prepares for Kindergarten.

What times are available?

We have many times available to fit any schedule. Availability does vary because classes are a maximum of 8 students. Common times available for each program are listed below. While we try to keep this list as up-to-date as possible there may be a time listed that has become full.

Toddler and Me

  • 7AM Pacific / 10AM Eastern
  • 10AM Pacific / 1PM Eastern

It's Circle Time

  • 6AM Pacific / 9AM Eastern
  • 7AM Pacific / 10AM Eastern
  • 8AM Pacific / 11AM Eastern
  • 9AM Pacific / 12PM Eastern
  • 10AM Pacific / 1PM Eastern
  • 11AM Pacific / 2PM Eastern
  • 12PM Pacific / 3PM Eastern
  • 2PM Pacific / 5PM Eastern
  • 5PM Pacific / 8PM Eastern

Kinder Prep

  • 7AM Pacific / 10AM Eastern
  • 8AM Pacific / 11AM Eastern
  • 10AM Pacific / 1PM Eastern
  • 12PM Pacific / 3PM Eastern
  • 1PM Pacific / 4PM Eastern
  • 3PM Pacific / 6PM Eastern

How soon can my child start attending classes?

Most of the time you will be able to start as soon as the next class day (Monday - Friday). Please reach out to hello@newsphere.com to redeem your Groupon and allow us to assist in enrolling your child.

Do I have to live in the United States to participate?

No! We accept students from all over the world. All our instructors are based in the U.S. but you don't have to be. That is the great thing about online learning! Our curriculum is based around core early education standards for the United States and Canada. Classes are all taught in English.

Fine Print

Promotional value expires 180 days after purchase. Amount paid never expires. Online redemption only. Limit 3 per person(s), may buy 1 additional as gift(s). May be repurchased every 90 days. Merchant is solely responsible to purchasers for the care and quality of the advertised goods and services. Learn about Strike-Through Pricing and Savings

About New Sphere

New Sphere offers Online Preschool for children ages 2 - 6 years old. Our mission is to prepare kids, both academically and socially, for their best possible future. We believe the early years in particular are critical for optimal outcomes later in life. In addition to our core-compliant curriculum, our programs focus on the well-being of our students as a whole. We encourage communication and collaboration during our live teacher-led classes. We designate roles and responsibilities to encourage independence and personal responsibility.

Small Classes: Max 8

Students. Students are encouraged to participate and interact with their teacher and other students. Consistency: Same teacher, same students, same time every day.

Amazing Instructors: Seriously. We’ve hired the best teachers from throughout the United States to lead children through our fun and interactive curriculum.

Read more about our amazing team here

Easy to Use Platform: Online parent portal and daily emails with links to join classes via Zoom

Safety: All employees (even non-teaching staff) of New Sphere recieve a thorough background check and are cleared to work with children. Email us at stronghello@newsphere.com